Isabel Marant ‘Dickers’

Hello Lovelies

Bubs has finally taken a nap in a convenient location albeit at not a very convenient time! (lunch time!)  Oh well you can’t have it all can you and if you could how boring would life be with nothing to strive for?

This will be a very short post but I just thought I would grab the opportunity to maybe start the ball rolling again blog wise, since it’s been very much on the back burner as my little man dominates all of my time at the moment.

It’s my birthday in a couple of days and I seriously can’t believe it’s been a whole year since my Mum, Dad and I went over to town to have afternoon tea at the Tea Parlour (yep! I still didn’t write that post up! Duh!)  Anyway, it was gorge and I’ll tell you what else are gorge these little Isabel Marant beauties that are on my birthday prezzie wish list!  Yes, I’m rather late to the ‘Dicker’ show but what the hell…..?

 

I’m hoping to get a bit more time to blog again soon as I’ve quite a few ideas for posts running around in my head.

In the meantime here’s to wearing boots in the 40 degree desert!  Cheers!

Peace and Love

Ginger and Cream 

XOXO

All images from Pinterest, you can follow my pinterest boards here 

4 thoughts on “Isabel Marant ‘Dickers’

    • gingerandcream says:

      I know right? But it’s just whether you’ll get the wear out of them isn’t it?! That said I got a pair of Marant Bobbies a couple of years back and I’ve always got them on, super comfy and perfect for travelling etc.

      Like

    • gingerandcream says:

      Hi Andre, the dress was originally featured on a blog called LE CATCHhttp://www.lecatch.com/2014/01/old-faithful.html, the blogger provides a link to Dahlia Wolf in the comments section when someone requests information about the dress. I tried the link but it won’t open for me, though it was back in 2014 so may no longer be available. Here is the link for Dahlia Wolf anyways as they may have something similar http://dahliawolf.com/shop/filter/Dresses I hope you find something, it’s a gorgeous dress.

      Like

Leave a Reply

