Cannes 2016 Fashion Favourites

Hello Lovelies

I seem to have so little time these days!  My little Bubs is taking up all of my days, who can care about unbrushed hair and sick covered shoulders when you see that gorgeous smile!  Seriously though, I got a Grazia Mag over 2 weeks ago in the vain hope of a bit of “Me Time” that still hasn’t so much as had the cover lifted!

During night feeds, I did however manage to catch up on some of the red carpet fashion from this year’s Cannes Film Festival.  It seems like an age since I used to frequent the glamorous French riviera during summer, sigh!  Here’s my favourite looks…..

Kirsten Dunst at the “Loving” premiere in Dior Couture and Salvatore Ferragamo shoes and clutch.

Rosie Huntington Whiteley was stunning in this Flame Red Alexandre Vauthier number at The Unknown Girl showing.  Rosie almost always nails it with her looks, her make up was flawless and she kept her hair in a simple topknot. 

Kendal Jenner in this daring, sheer Cavalli Couture gown, oh to be young and hot again!

I don’t think anyone missed Bella Hadid at this year’s festival when she rocked up in that barely there red satin handkerchief!  I much preferred her in this Peter Dundas for Roberto Cavalli Couture look at the Opening Gala.  Bedazzling embellishment at it’s very best!

That’s all for now, hopefully I have a wee bit more time to write this coming week.

Peace and Love

Ginger and Cream 

All Images Getty and linked to source

One thought on “Cannes 2016 Fashion Favourites

Leave a Reply

