Kendall & Kylie For Topshop

Hello Lovelies

We simply cannot get away from the Jenner sisters these days!  Kendall and Kylie are everywhere, love them or loathe them we don’t seem to have a choice about seeing them everyday, emblazoned across almost all the design and beauty house’s ad campaigns, YAWN!  Can we please see some new faces?!

Kendall and Kylie for Topshop

I was however intrigued to see their new collection for Top Shop, wondering whether there would be anything us 30 something’s could possibly get away with wearing?  I figured you’d probably need lithe legs up to your armpits and a size 8 figure, so I was pretty surprised to see pieces go up to a 16 and that there are definitely a few items I could still rock, even at my age!

Here’s my pick of the bunch……

Maxi Skirt By Kendall + Kylie At Topshop 50.00 GBP

Maxi Skirt By Kendall + Kylie At Topshop 50.00 GBP

I would team this Maxi Skirt with this printed crop top and strappy sandals for an evening out perhaps or a summer wedding, races outfit.

Printed Crop Top by Kendall + Kylie for Topshop 45.00 GBP

Printed Crop Top by Kendall + Kylie for Topshop 45.00 GBP

 

 

Black Cut-Out High Neck Jumpsuit By Kendall + Kylie For Topshop 65.00GBP

Black Cut-Out High Neck Jumpsuit By Kendall + Kylie For Topshop 65.00GBP

I think this jumpsuit is great for a Christmas do!  I’d wear it with my Pigalles for maximum impact, though I’d be confined to chair dancing I’m afraid!  Does anyone else find Louboutins the most uncomfortable shoes EVER????!!!

Peace and Love

Ginger and Cream XOXO

Images are linked directly to source and the products themselves

Featured Image via Topshop

Leave a Reply

