What do you mean Madonna is 57?

Hello Lovelies!

So Madonna turned 57 a few days ago!  I can’t believe it!  I have a sneaky suspicion that she doesn’t feel old at all, but with this news I certainly do! 

I can still remember dancing away in my bedroom to the “True Blue” album, you know pretending to put on the gloves and everything!  Seems like donkeys ago and yet at the at the same time strangely not.

We all know that her Madge has always been somewhat of a trend setter and fashion icon, so to celebrate her birthday I’m sharing some of my favourite of her looks from recent years.

Here’s one for reminiscing to, slogan tees!  I knew I’d seen them before somewhere!

Madonna in 1986 VINNIE ZUFFANTE/ARCHIVE PHOTOS

Madonna in 1986
VINNIE ZUFFANTE/ARCHIVE PHOTOS

I’m off to cake myself in anti aging cream, stick “Papa Don’t Preach” on and see if I can still manage to do cartwheels!

Peace and Love

Ginger and Cream XOXO

All Images are credited and linked to sources

Leave a Reply

