Wednesday Wants and Wishes – Celine

wednesday wants and wishes

Hello Lovelies

I’m ever so slightly obsessing and lusting after this at the mo……..

celine-2014-fall-winter-campaign3

Celine Autumn/Winter Campaign 2014

The coat is pretty damn lush, but you should all know me by now, it’s the bag that’s my thing!

Celine Orb Bag

Celine Orb Bag

The Celine Orb in Black Astrakhan has made a foray into my dreams.

I recall my Mum had a gorgeous long black Astrakhan coat back in the late 80’s or early 90’s, what happened to it I wonder?  Perhaps we can take a pair of scissors and some buttons to it?

Simply WANT – That is all…..

Peace and Love

Ginger and Cream XOXO

♥♥♥

Image Credits:

All images are linked to their source

One thought on “Wednesday Wants and Wishes – Celine

Leave a Reply

